Embracing Awesomeness!

So I woke up and..

found out that Bianca Gonzales read my blog! and she replied! 😀
I had to read it thrice to actually digest everything HAHA.
So I just stayed at home (like good girls do!) and yes, on a SATURDAY.
But I don’t mind anyway. Today is the day to finally see the outcome of yesterday’s randomness (if you’ve read my previous post you will understand.)

Before I stepped on the shower..

I had to say goodbye to my Bianca G. look haha! 🙂

TADAHHH! 🙂
My post shower look. Mission accomplished? 😉
Thanks to Bench Fix. I really trust you guys!
Also, before I go out to run some errands, I wanna share with you guys what made my day (as if Bianca’s comment was not enough. HAHA)

My Auntie Nancy commended me about my blog.♥ ♥
I love my family! 🙂 and I’m glad I made them proud too. I’m starting to get serious about this whole blogging thing haha.

Okay bye now! Going to the tailor for future surprise 😉

DFTBA! ♥ [Don’t Forget To Be Awesome]

Love lots,
NICA :*

Leave a Reply

