We can be our own miracle :)

Remember when I said I couldn’t blog for the weekend because I’m busy with school and all?

Well, last Monday, we were the first group to have our proposal hearing in Research and we passed!! 🙂
And the best part is, everyone in our section passed too.

So here are few photos from our last day of wearing the senior uniform and celebrating success 🙂

My groupmates and I striking a pose. The guys went out so they weren’t able to join the picture. Gab is considered a girl so…. yeah 🙂

Some of my classmates from my new block, F 🙂

Meanwhile, I had a short reunion with my college besties in the corridor 🙂

To view the whole album, click here.

I’m wishing for good vibes to remain until this semester ends.
Will keep you posted about it! 🙂

Bisous :*

NICA 🙂

Leave a Reply

