Tassles are back -my first fashion post

 

For those of you who don’t know, I am a very active twitter person and I follow everyone who’s anyone 🙂
So just when I was watching Vera Wang and her latest collection on ETC, a tweet popped out of my timeline saying that Tassles are back #fashion #shoes. My fingers immediately took me to my blog and I just had to type my thoughts away.

I was actually browsing through SUELAS, a store/onlineshop that sells really cheap and nice shoes that are comfy and convenient for traveling (plus their shoes are rollable!).

And they are actually releasing Tassles designs for their Spring/Summer collection 🙂 Click here to visit their site.
Who doesn’t want shoes? I mean, everyone has a list of their guilty pleasures and I’m sure that shoes never fail to be included on your list.
I hope I get to inspire people on this post 🙂 I am really sleepy and just have to rest my peepers.

Will post a better fashion blog after finals. Just keep on track!

Smooches,
NICA :*

Leave a Reply

