Minnie Muse ♥

Last March 15, 2011 ate Anne and baby Milo Soabas arrived from Vienna and gave my cousins and I goodies. I got this Minnie Mouses divided tee by H&M along with my fave Milka chocolates 🙂

I’ve been seeing a lot of mouse stuff in fashion from Weheartit, Tumblr, lookbook, Polyvore, Fashionlista and o lot more fashion/blog/social sites 🙂
Headbands, rings, tees, the disney character doesn’t seem to grow old. So I made a compilation of looks and on how to mix and match at the same time be stylish with your Minnie/Mickey Mouse garments.

By the way, Forever 21 has their own collection of Minnie Muse too

 

 

Will post my own looks soon!

xoxo,
NICA :*

One Comment to “Minnie Muse ♥”

  1. so precious!!!
    your post….and blog in general are adorable!

    I am new here on wordpress, coming from blogger!
    It’s such change, and Im having trouble adjusting!
    If you could spread the word about my new blog that would be fantastic:)

    http://www.itsybitsybrianna.wordpress.com

    BRIANNA

Leave a Reply

