Breakfast with Audrey Hepburn at Tiffany’s

yah I know my title is SO lame but this post is so long overdue I can’t wait to share my thoughts.
Last Monday, my cousins and I had a movie marathon and the last movie we watched was Breakfast At Tiffany’s (my all-time favorite Audrey Hepburn film).

Being such a fan, I couldn’t help but notice Audrey’s fashion sense and I fell in love with her more.

This is one of my favorite scenes and is seen during the opening when she walked out of the cab right in front of Tiffany & Co. with bagel and coffee. Isn’t she lovely?

This is her signature look all throughout the movie. Floppy hat, black dress, and her cat-eye shades.

YES. Those leopard print cat-eye shades I can’t help on obsessing.

And oh, I forgot to mention her uber long cigar holder she uses at parties which caused a lot of trouble. HAHA!

Her eye mask and dangling ear-plugs with little blue tassels are absolutely gorgeous.

closer look 🙂 I love this scene where she talks to Peter but can’t actually hear anything.HAHA

Audrey has such a wonderful voice too! And looks super dashing even in home clothes with turban. Take a look at her wonderful fingers on her guitar. NOOOYCE.

How can someone look so fashionable while traveling? Audrey makes NO effort 😉

 

One can say too much about her but it is the fact: AUDREY HEPBURN is epic. She’s the prettiest I’ve seen in the world and she is an astounding actress. Beyond words. I bow on her 🙂

But did you guys know that Shia Labeouf‘s girlfriend, Carey Mulligan‘s always compared to her? She’s a great actress too.. and pretty 🙂

If you guys enjoyed Breakfast At Tiffany’s as much as I did, and you’re an Audrey Hepburn fan too, her movie, Sabrina is the second on my favorite AH movie list. My best friend, Ninez suggested it and I fell in love with the younger, more fashionable Audrey (in a non sexual way HAHA) at once.

One Comment to “Breakfast with Audrey Hepburn at Tiffany’s”

  1. Hi!
    My favorite film with Audrey is “Sabrina”. And I like the new one with Julia Ormond too.
    Last Friday I saw “Breakfast at Tiffanys” alone and was very happy. When I was a child I thougt Holly was crazy. I didn’t understand, that she is very special. Lovely Audrey…

Leave a Reply

