Writing Happy Thoughts with Invisible ink

Hells yeah. Okay maybe I’m not yet ready to talk about it but it’s 2am and nobody’s home and I can’t sleep and so I will blog.

You know that feeling, that feeling of using the thought to not participate in life? I’ve been there. And it’s useless and boring and it’s like being on that place, between asleep and awake, the place you can still remember dreaming.

I wanted to have the year of my life, no bull shit, no bitches, no heart breaks just love and happiness. But you can’t do things right all the time. Sometimes you have to fall and then fall again, and then another fall until you’re on your knees and someone comes to drag you up. It’s those memories that give us the faith to go on.

I haven’t been really going out that much these days (or months). And everyone who knows me can tell you that it’s a miracle. People say I’ve changed so much but I grew up. I stopped letting people push me around all the time. I learned that can’t be always happy and I accepted reality.

No matter what, you’re going to mess up sometimes, it’s a universal truth. but the good part is you get to decide how you’re going to mess it up.

And so this dawn, I will share happy thoughts. Moments I had during the important weekends that I failed to post.

First, I wanna publicly greet my cousin, Kyle a happy graduation which he had last week (:
We had a little gathering over the apartment to celebrate this occasion with family and friends.. of friends.. of friends.. everybody’s friends!  :p

This is our improvised tarpaulin made by my cousin, Bea (:
cool,huh?

The graduate with his immediate family 🙂

Click.Click.

baboy dot com dot ph 🙂

Last night, which was the 1st of April, we celebrated April Fool’s Day together with ate Anne’s despedida before she heads back to Vienna, Austria. She was home for the oath taking of  another set of registered nurses.
We had dinner at Larsian’s barbecue. I apologize, I can’t share photos with you during our dinner since the camera’s been brought back to Mindanao with its owner. But I promise to make pahabol pics 😉

By ten, we went to Tonyo’s for some drinks and a lot of catching up with our lives and then headed to the Penthouse to hit the lights.. and the dance floor.
It was pure awesomeness. By 5am, we grabbed a bite at Mcdo and finally home.

I need my retainers back. SRSLY.

Look at me tryna whip mah hair 😉

Me with the gorgeous Ate Anne 🙂

SHODI PA OLARK, SHODI SMILE. 😀

And tonight, Ate Anne and baby milo brought dinner for their last night in Cebu 🙂

Have a safe flight to Vienna Ate Anne and milo! we will miss you again.

In the book of life, the answers aren’t in the backpage.
You can’t cheat. You have to work hard to get it. YOU HAVE TO LEARN.


Leave a Reply

