A Spectrum of Happiness

My blog title is so overused. Maybe because it’s so special to me. I had my first ever journalism award with it. 4th place, English feature writing.. that was like 6 years ago haha.

Anyway, it’s almost 1am but I would still like to update my blog even if this is just random. I’ve got nice tweet replies this week and my boyfrann suddenly surprises me with his txt messages.

The Lines Part Two?? haha part one was my second wordpress post, remember? šŸ™‚

I just found out that he filters his fb sms notification only on my posts. So everytime I post a status, it goes directly to his phone šŸ™‚
I got electricity all over my body šŸ˜€

So happy that after months naked, my BB finally got a descent protector šŸ™‚ Now I’m saving for a lavender case and a purple rubber protector. It’s quite expensive.

I really have to hit the hay now. Tomorrow’s my cousins’ graduation. Congratulations to everyone at Cebu Doctor’s University who are also graduating tomorrow! You finally got out of the hell hole šŸ™‚ Oh.. but not really! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

