Food and other drugs

Yesterday, May 16, 2011 I was in food coma because 2 of my closest friends (and ex lovers :p) treated me at BIGBY’S.
maybe I’m a joiner (or a third wheel :p) but WHO CARES?????

After eating, as part of my contribution for Monday’s unexpected date, I treated them at Banana Booth which turned out an EPIC FAIL 😥

I wanna thank my lovie, ESSA  CAGAMPANG and my best, JAN VINCE PADAYAO for making my day and for dragging me to BIGBY’S.
And NO, Gluttony is not a sin 😉 hihi

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

