I’m okay. Isn’t that what I’m supposed to say?

I opened my twitter and it’s bombarded with all the “end of the world” news.
It’s almost the end of the day and yet the world still hasn’t ended. So maybe it’s okay to rant if this is gonna be my last blog post (heaven forbid).

LOVE = an amnesia where a girl forgets that there are still 1.2 billion other guys in the world.

Maybe I had lied when I said I was okay but I had nowhere else to go so I had to stay.

“The damage, the fatigue, the imperfections, that’s how they recognize me.” — Katniss Everdeen (The Hunger Games Trilogy)

I’m so tired of all the lying. And as Nikita would put it, “Best lies have the most truth”

Maybe I’m even having a broken heart. But it doesn’t seem to be worth mentioning. I don’t know. The world is ending and I’m here with all the drama. Well I live everyday as if it’s my last so it really doesn’t matter if I blab right now because today would be like any other day for me.

Why am I making this post again? Oh yeah. My end of the word tribute. LOL. But anybody in the future will have to visit this blog of mine and my posts will be here for eternity. RIGHT. Now I’m blabbing.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

