Dress to express NOT to impress

So it’s Sunday and I decided to stay in. Watched a couple of Gossip Girl episodes (but never got to finish because my mom dragged me to her colleague’s turf).

I got inspired (as always) by Blair and Serena and been workin to achieve their looks. Pardon me for the poor screencaps and the poor quality of photos 😉

Anyway, this look is what I’m sporting on a sundae for Sunday.ت

It’s not on my lookbook account yet coz there’s no net at home and no app for my phone.. Soooo..

P.S. Ang init ha!! Pero Keri bells ;p

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

