Tuck it IN

I was watching a local talkshow  here in the Philippines which is Gandang Gabi Vice and this celebrity, Toni Gonzaga was wearing a polo shirt tucked in shorts. What I noticed is that it was only tucked in front and the back part of the polo was flowing. It was kind of nice.. Actually really looked good! But I kept thinking that it only looked good because:
a) Toni has a really nice bod
b) the fact that she’s a celebrity, even if she wears street clothes it’ll still look good on her.

So I pushed the idea of trying it. Then one morning came and I watched another talkshow, KrisTV and the actress Angel Locsin did the same thing on her polo the way Toni did.

and last night, I got inspired because I was browsing zara.com and found these..

Cute isn’t it? I’ve come to conclude that Shalom Harlow is right.

You don’t learn style from watching people on a runway. Fashion happens every morning when you wake up.

it is ALWAYS the way you carry yourself 😉
So go strut your stuff and try this new (or not) trend.

Bisous,

N

Leave a Reply

