RiP Amy Winehouse

Post is so late but I don’t care. I am effing giving Amy a tribute.
I was so sad when I found out on twitter last Sunday that Amy was “beyond help”.
I was a big fan. It’s always been her, Lily Allen, and Adele. What is up with artists dying at 27 anyway? 😦
Maybe they had too much money they just spend it on drugs. No more drugs guys… let’s keep on praying for that.

 

Meanwhile, I’m gonna end this with my favorite Amy Winehouse song (like Adele’s it’s so hard to choose a favorite.)

Leave a Reply

