To Singleton and to every emotional F-wittage

After reading One Day, my obsession for Britlits came back so I basically manged to read Bridget Jones’s Diary and the younger Bridget Jones, Angus Thongs and full frontal snogging in 2 days. Yes and over the weekend, I’m planning to read Atonement or maybe I’ll just sulk again and watch The Other Woman. You know what, things come to me like I was just looking for them. For example, The Strangers Again video, these books.. life is trying to tell me something which I still have to find out.

Leave a Reply

