Fashion Institute of Design and Arts Grand Launching

YES! I got the privilege to attend the opening of a new school here in Cebu -FiDA (Fashion Institute of Design and Arts)
Thank you so much FiFi for dragging me and letting me take the place of your best friend. I don’t mind being “Melanie” at all! HAHA

Let’s take a quick tour 😉

FiDA’s laboratory 🙂 this where the students put up their sewn clothes but first they will have to attend the lecture and the pattern-making.
I Personally like this part coz I feel like I’m in Project Runway HAHA

The photo speaks for itself 😉

My favorite part of the make-up room. 🙂 I really like the mirror. Makes you feel like you’re really an artist.
If I finish my course, and decide to get a crash course, I’d definitely enroll for make-up class and styling.

What is a school without a library? Definitely my favorite part of the studio!

Check out their cute chandeliers!♥

We were asked to make a statement for our headshots 🙂

Registration.

For inquiries, e-mail them or like their facebook page: facebook.com/FiDAcebu 😉

One Comment to “Fashion Institute of Design and Arts Grand Launching”

  1. You’re always welcome Nic! til our next fashion trip 🙂

Leave a Reply

