ⓝⓘⓒⓐ in DENTALAND

I  went to DENTALAND Ayala Center Cebu last week because I HAD to wear retainers.

I wore braces for almost FOUR years.

So when it was taken off last January, I couldn’t find words to describe how ecstatic I was 😀

But few months later, my teeth cracked so I HAVE TO wear retainers. FUNCTIONAL retainers. I couldn’t wear the invisible ones or the ones with the metal placed at the back of your teeth coz I have to return every month for adjustments.

Place was really nice! I absolutely like their pink-gray what-do-you-call-that-couch 😀
By the way, if you wanna check out their services, you can check out their facebook page here.

TAAAAAHDAAAAH! After 2 days, I’m back to being metal molared. I hope this will be the last time! XX

One last thing! This is my look for this day. hype it at lookbook.nu/nicuh

BISOUS :*

Leave a Reply

