Oh hello, October! :)

First week of October was great! 🙂
It was the 4th, Tuesday and I spent an afternoon at Starbucks.

HAHA I always have this thing of makin out names for my drink.
This time, I was Katniss as in Katniss Everdeen from the Hunger Games Trilogy 🙂

I went to Marks & Spencer to use my cousin’s card and bought my favorite digestive cookies. You guys should really try it! Perfect for your frap or any afternoon drink.

When I got home, my tita from Vienna surprised us with The Body Shop goodies and my favourite chocolate, MILKA 🙂
By the way, NOISETTE is German for Nutella, Haselnuss is Hazelnut, and Joghurt is Youghurt 😀

Bisous,

 ⓝⓘⓒⓐ

Leave a Reply

