Christmas Wishlist Nerd Version

1.) To complete my Starbucks sticker card and get the Oak or Cherry planner. But I gotta admit that I’m only getting the planner coz of the case 😉 HAHA!

2.) Ray Ban cat-eye frames for my eyeglasses.

Tried it a few weeks ago. Cat-eye frames cost 11k excluding the lens. I wanna cry 😥

3.) Purple Parker fountain pen

4.) Looking for Alaska by John Greene

Available in these covers.

5.) Game of Thrones book set

6.) Go Ask Alice

7.) Modelland by Tyra Banks

8.) Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

9.) Kardashian Konfidential

no judging please! I like the Kardashians.. no crash that. I LOVE the Kardashians.

10.) Kris Jenner.. and All Things Kardashian

I did say that I like the Kardashians :p

2 Comments to “Christmas Wishlist Nerd Version”

  1. My sister’s coming to Cebu, and I’m done with classes so I WILL get you that starbucks planner… (the coffee love for me and the freebie for you.haha) =)

  2. Let me borrow ALL OF THE ABOVE PLEASE!ö Nyahaha!Ü

Leave a Reply

